Skip to main content

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Sponsorship of our speaker series enables the Library to continue providing transformational resources, services, and experiences to the Triton family for the next 50 years and beyond. We’d like to thank our generous supporters for helping us ensure that the Library remains at the heart of the campus experience.


  • Sally T. WongAvery '75 and Natasha Wong


  • Diana Fakhrai '01, MPIA '04 and Jacob Poorman


  • Ferozia Ardeshir and Suresh Subramani
  • Katherine H. Bower '68
  • Carol and Jeff Chang
  • Karen B. Dow
  • Noriko and Toshi Ishihara '84, MS '87, PhD '89
  • Mark A. Johnson '88 and Melinda W. Johnson


  • Thomas A. Bicsak, MS '83, PhD '85 and Carla M. Hekman-Bicsak, MS '83, PhD '87
  • Yi-Hung Chung '97 and Yingfei Zhou
  • Erik T. Engelson '82, MS '84
  • Laurie A. Gemmill Arp '91
  • Alex and Georgia Gilderman
  • Alison and George Gildred
  • Dorothy D. Gregor
  • Lynda Gualtier and Jeff Solis
  • Ron D. Katznelson, PhD '88 and Deborah Katznelson
  • Phyllis and Ed Mirsky
  • Erik Mitchell and Jeffrey Loo
  • Claudia J. Prescott
  • Brian and Sherri Schottlaender