Warrenson, Va. 347-1300

PARTIAL LIST OF ACCEPTANCES FOR AIRLIE CONFERENCE

Clark C. Abt, Manager, Preliminary Systems Design, Missile Systems Div., Raytheon Co.

Prof. Chadwick F. Alger, Program of Graduate Training and Research in International Relations, Department of Political Science, Northwestern University

Warren Alpert, President, Warren Equities, Inc.

Dr. Maurice Albertson, Colorado State University

Michael Amrine, American Psychological Association

Dr. Robert C. Angell, Chairman, Executive Committee, Center for Research on Conflict Resolution, University of Michigan

Paul E. Auerswald, Peace Research Institute

Arthur Barber, Planning Staff, Mitre Corporation

Herbert Barchoff, President, Eastern Rolling Mills, Inc.

Richard Barnet, U. S. Disarmament Administration, Department of State

Charles C. Bates, Program Manager, VELA Uniform

Dr. Bernhard G. Bechhoefer, The Brookings Institution

Emile Benoit, Director, Research Program on Economic Adjustments to Disarmament

Worth Bingham, Louisville Courier-Journal

E. M. Black, President, American Can Seal-Kap Corporation of Delaware

Dean O. Bowman, Vice President, Long Range Planning, AUTONETICS

Col. James M. Boyd, c/o Director of Plans, Headquarters United States Air Force

Mrs. W. W. Bray, Steering Committee, Strategy for Peace Conference

Melvin Brorby, Needham, Louis & Brorby

William Burden, Jr., Washington Center for Foreign Policy Research, Johns Hopkins University

Albert E. Burke, TV News Analyst and Commentator:

Captain John B. Carroll, U. S. Navy

Dr. Joseph I. Coffey, Institute for Defense Analyses

Gen. J. Lawton Collins (Ret.), Director, Pfizer International, Inc.

Rev. E. A. Conway, S.J. Director, The Creighton University Center for Peace Research

Dr. Nicholas J. Demerath, Director, Social Science Institute, Washington University

Herbert S. Dinerstein, The RAND Corporation

Robert T. Donohue, Geophysics Corporation of America

Prof. Paul M. Doty, Department of Chemistry, Harvard University

Dr. James Dougherty, Foreign Policy Research Institute, University of Pennsylvania

Robert W. Dowling, President, City Investing Co.

Mel Dubin, President, Slant/Fin Radiator Corporation

Admiral Paul L. Dudley (USN Ret.)

Stahrl W. Edmunds, Chief of Marketing Research, Hughes Aircraft Corporation

Dr. David C. Elliot, California Institute of Technology

Prof. Bernard T. Feld, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Prof. Roger Fisher, Law School of Harvard University

Dr. Raymond L. Garthoff, Sr. Member, Staff of Deputy Assistant, Secretary for Politico-Military Affairs, Department of State

Charles R. Gellner, Chief, Research Division, U.S. Disarmament Administration, State Dept.

Edward J. Green, Vice President-Planning & Marketing, Westinghouse Air Brake Co.

Milton Greenberg, President, Geophysics Corporation of America

H. A. Gunther, Jr., Hoffman Electronics Corporation

Evelyn Harner, Technical Military Planning Operation, Defense Electronics Div., Gen. Elec.

Robert W. Hartley, Vice President, The Brookings Institution

Prof. Robert Hefner, The Center for Research on Conflict Resolution, University of Mich.

Dr. Donald G. Herzberg, Executive Director, Eagleton Foundation

Dr. Charles M. Herzfeld, Assistant Director, Ballistic Missile Defense Research, Advanced Research Projects Agency, Department of Defense

Norma Herzfeld, Journalist

Dr. Arthur N. Holcombe, Chairman, Commission to Study the Organization of Peace

Franklin P. Huddle, Office of Director of Defense Research and Engineering

Elmore Jackson, Special Assistant for Policy Planning to the Assistant Secretary of State for International Organization Affairs, State Department

Paul H. Johnstone, Institute for Defense Analyses, Weapons Systems Evaluation Division

Howard G. Kurtz, Handy Associates, Inc.

D. Kybal, Lockheed Missiles & Space Division

Ralph Lapp, Secretary-Treasurer, Quadri-Science, Inc.

Dr. Ernest W. Lefever, Institute for Defense Analyses

Walter J. Levison, ITEK Corporation

Isador Lubin, Economist, Rutgers University

Dr. Michael G. Macdonald, Operations Analyst, Defense Evaluation Program, Stanford Research Institute

Dorothy Marvin, Manager, Educational Programming & Special Projects, NBC

John Marvin, Security Analyst, F. S. Moseley & Co.

John T. McNaughton, Deputy Assistant Secretary for Arms Control, OASD-ISA

Mrs. Marion H. McVitty

Bruce Melvin

William C. Moore

Col. John K. Moriarty, Institute for Defense Analyses, Weapons Systems Evaluation Div.

Harland B. Moulton, Policy Branch D/Plans Hdqts, Strategic Air Command, USAF

Dr. William J. Nagle, Executive Director, Operations & Policy Research, Inc.

Robert Carter Nicholas

Henry E. Niles, President, The Baltimore Life Insurance Co.

Earl D. Osborn, President, Institute for International Order

Dr. Charles E. Osgood, Director, Institute of Communications Research, University of Ill. (also President-elect, American Psychological Association)

T. C. O'Sullivan, Manager, Arms Control Program, Information T echnology Labs, ITEK Corp.

Dr. Ralph T. Overman, Director, Oak Ridge Institute of Nuclear Studies

Miles Pennybacker, President, Voltarc Tubes, Inc.

Dr. John B. Phelps, Institute for Defense Analyses

E. Raymond Platig, Acting Director of Studies, Carnegie Endowment for International Peace

Thornton Read, Office of the Scientific Adviser to the President

Charles S. Rhyne, Rhyne & Rhyne

Dr. Richard C. Rodgers

General J. H. Rothschild (Ret.)

Arch Scurlock, Atlantic Research Corporation

Peter J. Schenk, Executive Vice President, The Mitre Corporation

Henry Simmons, NEWSWEEK

Tom Slick

Leon Sloss, Deputy Director, Defense Analysis Center, Stanford Research Institute

Major General Dale O. Smith, Special Assistant to the Joint Chiefs of Staff for Arms Control

Louis B. Sohn, Professor of Law, Law School of Harvard University

Jerome H. Spingarn, Secretary, Committee on Security Through Arms Control, National Planning Association

C. Maxwell Stanley, Stanley Engineering Company

A. M. Stone, Technical Assistant to the Director, Applied Physics Laboratory, The Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Leo Szilard

Dr. Lester Van Atta, Hughes Research Laboratories, a division of Hughes Aircraft Corp.

Harry J. Watters, Asst. to the President and Director of Applied Physics Research, Polaroid Corporation

Harold Wienberg, Special Projects, Ramo-Wooldridge

Faith Wright, Lincoln Laboratory, Massachusetts Institute of Technology